|  
You are here : Departments
CONTACT DIRECTORY

Administration

LaForest, Dennis   City Manager
(989) 224-8944 ext. 220   dlaforest@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Seavey, Mindy   City Clerk
(989) 224-8944 ext. 223   mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Clifford, Patrick   City Treasurer
(989) 224-8944 ext. 232   pclifford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Kudwa, Dave   Deputy City Manager/Community Development Director
(989) 224-8944 ext. 231   dkudwa@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Thurston, Jacob   Assessor
(989) 224-8944 ext. 222   jthurston@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

City Commission

Beaman, Dana   Mayor
(989) 224-8944   dbeaman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Hanover, Heather   Vice Mayor
(989) 224-8944   hhanover@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Ruestman, Jean   City Commissioner
(989) 224-8944   jruestman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Craig, Bob   City Commissioner
(989) 224-8944   rcraig@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Hufnagel, Eric   City Commissioner
(989) 224-8944   ehufnagel@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Department of Public Works

Ritter, Jeremy   DPW Division Leader
(989) 224-8944 ext. 229   jritter@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Fire Department

Mazzolini, Dean   Fire Chief
(989) 224-2151   dmazzolini@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Information Technology

Seavey, Mindy  
(989) 224-8944 ext. 223   mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Legal Department

Salemi, John
(989) 224-8944 ext. 225 

Parks and Recreation Department

Schafer, William   Recreation Director
(989) 224-8944 ext. 227   bschafer@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Police Department

 Knight, Kyle    Police Chief
 (989) 224-6721    kknight@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Wilkie, Robert   Lieutenant
(989) 224-6721 ext. 103   rwilkie@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Public Services Department

Martin, Steven  Director of Public Services
(989) 224-8944 ext. 281  smartin@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Wastewater Treatment Department

Whitford, Jordan   Wastewater Division Leader
(989) 224-8944 ext. 230   jwhitford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us

Water Department

jsmith@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Smith, Justin   Water Division Leader
(989) 224-8944 ext. 235