Menu
  1. Home
  2. Departments
  3. Online Services / Make a Payment
  4. Industrial Park
  5. CC Econ. Alliance
  6. News Releases
  7. Residents

Contact Directory

Administration
City Manager Vacant (989) 224-8944 ext. 220  
City Clerk Mindy Seavey (989) 224-8944 ext. 223 mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
City Treasurer Patrick Clifford (989) 224-8944 ext. 232 pclifford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Community Development Director/
Deputy City Manager
Dave Kudwa (989) 224-8944 ext. 231 dkudwa@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
City Assessor   (989) 224-8944 ext. 222 jthurston@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
City Commission
Mayor Dana Beaman (989) 228-8944 dbeaman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Vice Mayor Heather Hanover (989) 224-8944 hhanover@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
City Commissioner Robert Craig (989) 224-8944 rcraig@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
City Commissioners Jean Ruestman (989) 224-8944 jruestman@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
City Commissioner Eric Hufnagel (989) 224-8944 ehufnagel@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Department of Public Works
DPW Division Supervisor Jeremy Ritter (989) 224-8944 ext. 229 jritter@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Fire Department
Fire Chief Dean Mazzolini (989) 224-2151 dmazzolini@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Information Technology
Minday Seavey (989) 224-8944 ext. 223 mseavey@ci.saint-johns.mi.us  
       
Legal Department
John Salemi (989) 224-8944 ext. 225    
       
Parks & Recreation Department
Recreation Director William Schafer (989) 224-8944 ext. 227 bschafer@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Police Department
Police Chief David Kirk (989) 224-6721 dkirk@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
Lieutenant Bob Wilkie (989) 224-6721 rwilkie@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Public Services Department
Director of Public Services Steven Martin (989) 224-8944 ext. 281 smartin@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Wastewater Treatment Department
Wastewater Division Supervisor Jordan Whitford (989) 224-8944 ext. 230 jwhitford@ci.saint-johns.mi.us
       
Water Department
Water Division Supervisor Justin Smith (989) 224-8944 ext. 235 jsmith@ci.saint-johns.mi.us