|  
You are here : Meetings
Meeting Dates for 2014

The St. Johns City Commission holds regular meetings the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (except December there is only one meeting) at 7:00 p.m. at the Clinton County Courthouse, 100 East State Street, Suite #2200, St. Johns, Michigan.

Below are the meeting dates for 2015:

Monday, January 12, 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015
Monday, April 27, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (note date change due to holiday)

Monday, June 8, 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015
Monday, July 27, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015
Monday, August 24, 2015

Monday, September 14, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015

Monday, October 12, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015
Monday, November 23, 2015

Monday, December 14, 2015