

St. Johns Principal Shopping District 109 E. State, PO Box 477 - St. Johns, MI - 48879 (989) 224-8944ext. 233

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023 - 2024 Chairman Jason Butler Butler Financial

Vice-Chairman Tyler Barlage Community Christian Church

Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Delona Clinton County

Directors Emily Baudoux Rise Up Co.

Ed Brandon Gilroy's Hardware

Chad Gamble City of St. Johns,

Erika Hayes Jackson Hayes, PC

Brent Hurst OhMi Organics

Tracy Kossaras Kurt's Appliance

Monica Ladiski Lotus Health

Nancy McKinley Castle Resident

Corinne Trimbach Mint Door Boutique Marketing Tyler Barlage-Chair Erika Hayes Ethan Painter Emily Baudoux Vickie Schafer Brent Hurst Monica Ladiski

Design Tyler Barlage-Chair Lori Wurm Theressa Levit Lara Boettoer Brandi Martinez

Events Corrine Trimbach-Chair Tracy Kossaras-Chair Brent Hurst Nancy McKinley Jason Butler Jamie Madar Monica Ladiski

Executive, Finance, Strategic Planning yler Barlage Bruce Delong Chad Gamble

Jason Butler Corinne Trimbach Tracy Kossaras

CONTACT INFO Executive Director Heather Hanover

989-224-8944: Ext 233 psdcityofsj@ gmail.com

AGENDA **Principal Shopping District Meeting** May 1, 2024 11: 30 am, PSD Office/Fire Hall

\* Indicates an attachment

1. Call to Order 11:30am

- 2. Additions to the Agenda 11:30am
- 3. Public Comment 11:31am (6 minutes)

# 4. Approval of the Consent Agenda: 11:37am

- A. \*Minutes of meeting dated April 3,2024
- B. \*Minutes from Executive, Marketing and Event Meetings
- C. \*City of St Johns monthly financial report through April 24,2024
- D. \*Director's Report

# 4. Communications

- A. Events Committee 11:37am (3 minutes)
- B. Marketing Committee: 11:40 am (3 minutes)
- C. Executive Committee11:43 am (3 minutes)
- D. City Updates 11:46 am (5 minutes)

# 5. Old Business

A. Social District Update 11:51 am(5 minutes)

# 6. New Business

- A. Kiwanis Flag Program 11:56am(5 minutes)
- B. Resolution for Temporary Liquor License 12:01 pm(5 minutes)



#### St. Johns Downtown Development Authority 109 E. State, PO Box 477 – St. Johns, MI – 48879 (989) 224-8944ext. 233

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023 - 2024 <u>Chairman</u> Jason Butle **Butler Financial** 

Vice-Chairman Tyler Barlage Community Christian Church

Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Delong Clinton County

Directors Emily Baudoux Rise Up Co.

Ed Brandon Gilroy's Hardware

Chad Gamble City of St. Johns,

Erika Hayes Jackson Hayes, PC

Brent Hurst OhMi Organics Tracy Kossaras

Kurt's Appliance

Monica Ladiski Lotus Health

Nancy McKinley Castle Resident Corinne Trimbach

Mint Door Boutique

Marketing Tyler Barlage-Chair

Érica Haves Ethan Painter Emily Baudoux Vickie Schafer Brent Hurst Monica Ladiski

Design Tyler Barlage-Chair

Lori Wurm Theressa Levit Lara Boettger Brandi Martinez

Events Corrine Trimbach-Chair Tracy Kossaras-Chair Jaime Madar Brent Hurst Nancy McKinley Jason Butler Monica Ladiski

Executive, Finance, Strategic Planning Tyler Barlage Bruce Delong Chad Gamble Jason Butler Corinne Trimbach Tracy Kossaras

CONTACT INFO **Executive Director** Heather Hanover 989-224-8944 Ext233: psdcityofsj@ gmail.com

AGENDA **Downtown Development Authority Meeting** May 1, 2024 Immediately After 11:30 PSD Meeting at DDA Office

\* Indicates an attachment

# 1. Call to Order 12:06 pm

# 2. Additions to the Agenda 12:06 pm

# 3. Approval of the Consent Agenda: 12:07 pm

- A. \*Minutes of meeting dated April 3, 2024
- B. \*Design Committee Meeting Minutes
- C. \*City of St Johns monthly financial report through April 3,2024

#### 4. Communications

A. Design Committee 12:08 pm (3 minutes) Flower Planting

#### 5. Old Business

- A. Board Retreat 12:11 pm(3 minutes)
  - Dave Ivan
- B. MSU Student Presentation 12:14 pm(3 minutes)
- C. Small Town Grant 12:17 pm(3 minutes)

# 6. New Business

A. Board Liability Insurance 12:20pm (5 minutes)

Public Comment (please keep to under 3 minutes) 12:25 pm (5 minutes)

# Adjournment 12:30 pm