Planning Commission Member List

Three Year Term

  • Wendy Ward
  • Melvin Renfrow
  • James Ensign
  • Mark Holden
  • Leslie Lechner-Salemi
  • Eric Hufnagel
  • Jean Ruestman
  • Heather Hanover
  • Dave Kudwa
  • Eric Harger

The Planning Commission meets monthly on the second Wednesday at 5:30 p.m. to review requests for:

  • Site Plans
  • Special Use Permits
  • Subdivision
  • Rezonings

Applicants should consult with staff and submit preliminary plans as least 30 days before each scheduled meeting.

A Site Plan Review is required for:

  • New industrial, commercial, and multi-family buildings
  • Additions of more than 5,000 square feet to existing industrial, commercial, or multi-family buildings (more than 1,000 square feet if next to a residential district)
  • Parking lots consisting of more than ten (10) spaces

Annual Reports:

2020 Planning Commission Annual Report

2019 Planning Commission Annual Report

2018 Planning Commission Annual Report

U.S. Census Bureau American FactFinder Statistics for the City of St. Johns